Healing A Breast Tumor At Home, Without Oncology

The timeline for my true story extends from October 2017 until December 2021, when I finally wrote this blog to tell the story.  The photos were taken from my cell phone, so they are of an embarrassingly poor and raw quality.  It is embarrassing for me to post photos of me like this, but I feel like people need to know what happens when you allow Nature to do what it knows how to do.  I did not go to an oncologist because I don’t believe in their treatments.  I felt it would cause me more harm than good to listen to them or to be in their clinic.  I am not a doctor, and this blog should not be used as a replacement for any medical advice.  Also, I don’t like to use the “C” word, so you won’t see that word used often in this blog.  I want people to know what happens when you allow “C” to go through the the entire crisis from start-to-finish, without the barbaric treatments of conventional oncology, and without fear.

I am a Nutritional Therapist.  I make fermented foods for a living and I teach fermentation and nutritional therapy classes.  I sell my fermented foods in local artisan grocery stores.  I have an honors BA in Religious Studies and an MA in Anthropology.  I teach ancient Greek medicine, as well as Islamic, Chinese and Native American healing from the perspective of an anthropologist.  I have developed a unique spiritual appreciation for the body’s ability to heal on its own when guided with focused assistance in detoxification, relaxation from stress, meditation, natural therapies and protocols, and proper nutrition.  As a Nutritional Therapist, I have to admit that I did not expect to develop a tumor in my lifetime.  My focus has been on prevention through a clean diet and healthy lifestyle.  I don’t believe in “cures” but I do believe that people have the ability to regain a better state of health, at any age, if they have the knowledge and the motivation to do so.  I was extremely grateful that when my body did grow a tumor and started to show signs of being in highly-unusual distress, I immediately knew what to do and had all the tools to do it in my own home.  It was obvious to me that I was being tested by the Divine to “walk my talk.”  It worked, and I am very thankful.

So here goes my story…

On October 19, 2017, my parents drove away from my house.  They had just spent three days visiting me in Florida.  It was a happy visit.  Everyone was feeling good and my parents (both in their late 60’s) had just overcome some major health issues during the previous few years and were enjoying life again.  They were excited about being able to live in Florida during the winter months now that I had plenty of space for them to park their rv.  They were set to return weeks later to stay for the winter.  It was a great time for our family, and for my parents and their future Golden Years together.  

Four days later, Monday October 23 2017 at 11:30pm, I received a phone call from my daughter (who was on duty) that my parents had just been in a car accident and that my dad was being air-lifted (he died moments after they removed him from the truck using the jaws-of-life, he was never air-lifted).  At 1:00am, my daughter rang my door-bell, her sergeant was standing beside her, and she had to inform me that my dad had died.  I was too numb to cry, I almost couldn’t breathe, but my daughter didn’t hold back and laid on the floor and cried for a few hours.  I was severely emotionally traumatized that night.  I just paced until daylight, repeating the same sentence over and over “it’s going to be OK, it’s going to be OK,” until I finally passed out. The impact of this emotional trauma would rear its ugly head in the months ahead as a “disease.”

I was especially worried for my mother who was also in the accident and suffered broken ribs and lots of bruising, but did not die.  In fact, my mom and dad were talking to each other for about 15 or 20 minutes until emergency workers were able to rescue her out of the truck.  She was trying so hard to comfort him (they had no idea how bad he was injured, but he was already bleeding internally).  He asked her multiple times, “Did I do something wrong?”  My brother and sister-in-law were driving ahead of my parents that night when a drunk driver (who had been released on parole earlier that same day) pushed my parents off the highway and down a 30ft drop in eastern Arkansas.  He is now serving 26 more years without parole.  They fell crashing into the tops of large trees.  Incredibly, my injured mother was able to find her phone (her glasses were still on her face) and call my brother to come back to help.  They were with my mother when the medical staff told her that my dad had passed away.  It was the worst night I will ever remember, and there was nothing anyone could do to stop it.  Everything changed that night.

My studies in German New Medicine (the study of the emotional causes of cancers/diseases of all types) became life-saving during this time, and I am forever thankful that I was aware of GNM when this event happened to me.   

Warning sign #1 – For the next 10 months I woke up at 4:30 am with that horrible phone call repeating itself in my head.  I typically woke up already crying.  I just felt completely scared and incredibly sad.  My dad was the only man that ever loved me unconditionally.  I will never have that again.  I didn’t get a full night’s sleep for 10 months and never relaxed from the fight-or-flight that consumed me.  If you cannot sleep and be at peace, your body cannot cleanse and heal itself from daily life, and so it accumulates silently.  I also went on an alcohol drinking binge for months after my father’s death, consuming more daily than I wish to speak of.  It was out of control, and my liver and overall mental health was obviously damaged during this time from a perfect storm of injuries against the mind/body/soul.  An emotional trauma that affects all three at the same time can set-off biological programs identified and clarified in German New Medicine as the healing of these traumas, but are labeled a disease in Western medicine.  Whichever one you decide to believe (healing crisis vs disease) will greatly determine how you will respond, should this happen to you.

In August of 2018, less than one year after the accident that killed my father, I decided to focus on emotional healing exercises.  I already knew about the negative consequences of prolonged stress and adrenaline fatigue, as well as the irregular sleep cycle when you are in the conflict-active stage, as emphasized in German New Medicine.  I knew I was in the conflict-active stage, and that I needed to start sleeping normally again to change the downward cycle that was happening to my body.  Within about two weeks of the emotional healing exercises, I was sleeping through the night again and the nightmare phone call stopped waking me up.  A few weeks later, I noticed a small pea-sized lump in the right breast on the right-upper quadrant.  It was not normal and was suddenly just “there.”  I didn’t tell anyone, but for 5 months it continued to grow.  I started to do some extra raw vegetable juicing during this 5-month period, I did 2 or 3 coffee enemas just to clean out my liver because I knew I was hurting it with the drinking (which I had not stopped yet), and I ate a little more alkaline than normal, thinking the lump would just quietly go away…but it didn’t.

In this first photo, which was taken in December, 2018, you will see a protruding uneven bump sticking out of my right rib-cage.  I am actually laying down on my left side, and that bump that you see is a tumor!  It felt like 1/2 of a golf ball sitting right under the skin, hard and round but not painful.  It was becoming more and more of an issue because it was now visibly noticeable from the outside.  The white circle hides the nipple, that uneven lump should not be there.

Warning sign #2 – I started to have heavy night sweats at this time (December), and I had to change my sheets almost daily because they were wet in the morning from excessive sweating.  These sudden night sweats are a sign that your body is producing a small fever at night while you are sleeping, as it begins to heal.  Some people might see this as a bad thing, but I was sleeping very well and knew what was happening and remained calm.  

Warning sign #3 – on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and the day after Christmas 2019, I ran a low-grade fever for three days in a row, and the night sweats intensified.  My mother was in town visiting all by herself for the first time, which made it a somber-yet-healing time together.  It was the first and last Christmas we would ever spend together, just the two of us, and we went to watch the new Mary Poppins movie that came out on Christmas Day that year.  We were not in the mood for Christmas at all since Dad had died, and we just wanted to share three days together, so we did.  It was on this trip that I told her that I thought that I had breast cancer, but that I had it under control.  She trusted me because she knew me and my passion for healing the body naturally.  She also told me that she had a “small bump” to the left of her belly-button, but that it was nothing.  That small bump was the beginning of upper-intestinal blockages because her digestion was literally shut-down from PTSD.  It became increasingly apparent over the following year that my mother was not as excited about staying alive as I was.  She was in severe PTSD for 22 months after the car accident, and it was difficult for her to visualize a life without my dad.  The body cannot heal if the person cannot get out of fight-or-flight.  I have learned a lot of things that I didn’t want to learn from this entire experience that involve emotions and the will to live.

Over the next week, in additional to the night sweats, my body also started to produce an enormous amount of mucous, coming out of every place that it could on my body.  Even my right ear started to ooze bloody mucous (the brain trauma healing simultaneously).  Most people might have freaked out about this, but I didn’t because of my understanding of how the body heals according to Five Biological Laws of German New Medicine.  It didn’t stop me from going about my daily life, but I could definitely tell that my body was doing some amazing and scary stuff.  It was strange to be so confident and calm as I started to understand that my body was going through what Western medicine calls “cancer.”  I never speak that word when talking about my situation.  I wasn’t dying from a disease, I was healing from trauma.

On New Year’s Eve, 2018, I felt good and decided to go out with some friends and enjoy the New Year’s Eve celebration at one of the Disney tourist parks.  I had a glass of wine that night that cost $45, and then I decided to take a break from alcohol.  On the next day, I started using CDB oil and it seemed to help me go 3 days without alcohol, and then the real crisis began.

Warning sign #4 – The Epileptoid Crisis – January 4 was the beginning of the “Epileptoid Crisis,” which suddenly consumed my life 24/7 with the most intense pain that I have ever felt, all over the upper right quadrant of my body.  My right shoulder felt broken, as if I was getting surgery without anesthesia, mostly at night.  The tumor never really hurt, just my shoulder, which I have no idea why other than it felt broken.  Bio-feedback said I had bone, ovary, lung, skin and breast cancer all at the same time.  That’s about how I felt too.  I never took anything for the pain, I just dealt with it and focused on staying alkaline and keeping the inflammation at a minimum, and I had to do coffee enemas every single night to reduce the extreme pain that peaked at 1am for over a month.  I didn’t have a nurse to help me, I just did these things for myself to save my own life.  At this time, I started waking up again in the night, but not because of a nightmare phone call.  I was waking up in severe pain, at the same time every night, 1:00am.  According to the Chinese Organ Wheel, this is the time of night when the liver is trying to cleanse itself from daily toxicity.  If this is when you continually wake up with pain, it might be a good idea to focus on liver health.  I teach ancient Greek medicine, which says that tumors are a sign that the detoxification pathways are not working properly, and that they need assistance.  I started using an infrared sauna 2-4 times per week, I started doing coffee enemas every night, and I went 100% into many of the anti-cancer protocols that I teach in my classes.  for those interested, I used the Cellect-Budwig protocol, and this is a protocol that I have taught many others to use as well with a lot of success against all types of “C”)This would go on for about 3 months before I started to back off, slowly.  According to German New Medicine, when my body started producing that tiny pea-sized tumor, it was on a predictable healing crisis journey.  I have now felt the power of a head-to-toe, inside-out cleansing and healing of the entire body.  There is no way that a doctor could have done what my body did by itself.  I am not a religious person, but the only way that I could explain this was that God had taken over and all I had to do was hang on and help my detoxification organs along the way. 

THE EPILEPTOID CRISIS is initiated at the height of the healing phase and takes place simultaneously on all three levels. At the start of the crisis, the entire organism is pulled out of the vagotonic state and the individual is for the time being in a conflict-active state of stress. The reactivation of the conflict generates restlessness, nausea, elevated blood pressure, a raised pulse, cold sweats, and the shivers. The biological purpose of the sympathicotonic surge is to expel the edema that developed both on the organ and in the correlating brain relay (in PCL-A); the expelling of the brain edema is particularly vital as it relieves the brain pressure. The Epi-Crisis is followed by a urinary phase, in which the body eliminates all the excess fluid.  

 

January 23, 2019, I went to see my friend who is a natural/holistic doctor, to deliver fermented food to her that day.  She noticed that I was in some unusual pain, and after explaining my situation she insisted that I lay down on her table so she could inject ozone around the tumor (I really trust ozone therapies and so I let her do the injections because I was in so much pain, and she did not charge).  What you see in between the blue latex-covered fingers is the tumor.  It is perfectly round and hard, and attached to the body so it does not move with the breast tissue.  My fingers are covering the nipple.

 

Her ink marks on my skin for ozone injection sites.  The red scratch lines are also from her using the needle to literally scratch the skin to promote blood flow to the area.  You can see that the tumor is already bruising within minutes.    

The next day…

When I laid on my side several days after her injections, the round tumor had broken up into divided pieces, no longer a round and hard golf-ball, and it had started to bruise even more.  

Also, a rash started to emerge at the bottom of the breast.  This is the dissolving tumor starting to exit through the skin, gravity pulling it downwards.

 

As you can see, over the next week or so after the ozone injections, the skin started to erupt into an infection, which oozed mucous and sweat (from localized fever) for at least 2 weeks, dripping down my stomach on the right side.  I could not wear a bra and had to hold my shirt away from my body, because it just kept oozing.  I didn’t put any bandages on it, I just let it breathe and ooze.  This phase lasted 2-3 weeks, and then the skin started to heal.  From this point forward, when I hear the word “infection,” my brain immediately recognizes this as a healing, not a disease and certainly not something that you should take prescription antibiotics for.  An oncologist would have told me that I should have it removed, and that is exactly why I cannot respect oncology.  

IMG_2386IMG_2387

This unsightly “infection” period only lasted a month or so.  However, the FULL road to recovery has been two years or more, involving all kinds of minor healing crisis of various types along the way, sometimes involving old injuries that were unrelated to the “C.”  My body has regained full homeostasis and I feel amazing.  I am learning to appreciate everything that had  just happened as one of the most profound lessons that I will ever learn in my lifetime.  Nothing and no one can take away the knowledge that I gained from this experience.  

The human body is the wisest piece of work that has ever been created.  They do not teach doctors how to do what my body just did by itself.  To deny it the ability to heal itself by blocking symptoms with addictive and toxic painkillers, or cough suppressants or antibiotics, or removing body parts before giving them a chance to complete the healing journey is a shame.

271888188_10225987174482521_2281120921856032325_n

219012046_10224978690151043_9036030986419014177_n

Most recent photos of me, both taken in December 2021.  Time to focus on happier times now!

At this time, I would just like to say that I look perfect.  I have no scars, the skin has healed with new baby skin, the tumor is gone, the night sweats are gone, the pain of the original emotional trauma (car accident that killed my dad) is at a tolerable level, both breasts look equal in size again, and there has been a complete and total healing at all three levels.  I feel so grateful and thankful for German New Medicine for getting me through all of that, and for my Doctor of Chinese Medicine, who reduced my pain and healing-time with some ozone injections.    

There are two YouTube videos that “coached” me and gave me the courage to do this alone at home, and without an oncologist.  (Oncology scares me a lot more than “C” does.  They speak voodoo.)    

One is from Dr Melissa Sell – German New Medicine – Breast Cancer    The second one is German New Medicine and the 5 Biological  Laws.  Had it not been for these two videos, I would not have been so courageous or confident that my body knew exactly what it was doing.  Everything the video lectures said should happen, DID happen.  The night sweats, the excessive mucous coming from every place possible including my ear, the extreme pain during the Epileptoid crisis, and the “infection” at the last stage, which was when the body was re-making tissues for a complete healing…it was all in the lectures.  I contacted Dr Melissa Sell toward the end of the Epileptoid Crisis, and told her what I was going through, and we did an interview...followed by another one about a year later as a follow-up.  Please click on the links that I have provided and teach yourself how to have this courage too.  

 

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Healing A Breast Tumor At Home, Without Oncology

  1. Deborah Outlaw

    Thank you for sharing your amazing story. Your courageousness is admired and appreciated.

  2. Jess

    Hi Patsy,

    Wow. Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story. I’ve learned a little about GNM but reading about your journey makes me want to really dive in. I have so many questions still but I’m totally intrigued and you’ve given me belief that it REALLY does work. Our bodies know what to do. I’m so glad you’re doing well now. Wishing you a happy, healthy 2022.

  3. Melissa Brown

    Thank you so much for sharing your story! I wish more people would let this information in, but it is just so hard to get them to accept that their bodies are wonderful and magical things capable of so much! Sending you love and light ❤

  4. Tony

    What was your other supplements beside enama

  5. A.jo

    Amazing story. Did u do any specific diet consistently through all of your healing?

  6. Thank you for sharing your amazing recovery! The raw detail, and emotions in your words, made it honest and inspiring. I am a true believer in GNM and you are a admirable testament to it. And your strength and persistence to go through all of it, has got to be super-human power! Not many people could endure what you’ve been through. 🙂

    As I was reading through your story, I was wondering if you did/do Cell Salts or topical DMSO? Or what are your thoughts on those healing modalities as it pertains to the healing journey you just went through?

    • Hi Tania, YES! I did use DMSO, almost daily, on my shoulder…for the pain. It was the one thing that really gave me relief (other than the ozone injections that a Dr of Oriental Medicine gave to me) I also was taking organic sulfur in water (drinking it) daily too. I really like the sulfur/ozone therapies, of all types.

Leave a comment